About

Many people associate "travel agency" only with beach, sea and sun lounger. But in practice company organizing your trip is responsible for every little thing in such a difficult task as a visit to another country.

First of all, we make sure that you receive the most pleasant impressions during your trip, whether it is business or study trip or vacation. We started our activity on March 29, 2006, and today we have vast experience in what is called “tourism”. Many of our experts have been working in this industry for 10–20 years and know the most precise instruments for creating perfect vacation and business trip.

In 2008 INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL PLUS signed exclusive partnership agreement with BCD Travel, the world's third largest organization specialized in business trips. This means that we have access to exclusive products that are not available at the travel services market usually. We will be the first to learn about new advantageous prices for accommodation and flights and offer them to our clients. With our help companies conclude trilateral and global contracts and enjoy discounts and privileges for corporate clients. We can, we want, and we will organize the most productive, comfortable, affordable and beautiful trip for you.

We have 2 offices in Almaty and branches in Astana, Atyrau, Aktau, and Aktobe with staff number of over 150 employees. We will take care not only about airline tickets and hotels, we also know how to make your trip profitable. Experience of our specialists, state-of-the-art information technologies, contacts of our partners and love for our work - all these serve one purpose: to organize ideal trip for you.

О нас

У многих при упоминании понятия «туристическое агентство» возникают ассоциации лишь с пляжем, морем и шезлонгом. А ведь на самом деле компания по организации Вашей поездки отвечает за каждую мелочь в таком нелегком деле, как пребывание в другой стране.

В первую очередь мы заботимся о том, чтобы у Вас остались самые приятные впечатления от поездки, будь она деловая, ознакомительная или с целью отдыха. Начав свою деятельность 29 марта 2006 года, на сегодняшний день мы имеем большой опыт в том, что называется «туризмом». Многие наши специалисты работают в индустрии 10-20 лет и знают самые тонкие инструменты создания идеального отпуска и командировки.

В 2008 году агентство INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL PLUS подписало эксклюзивный партнерский договор с BCD Travel – третьей в мире по величине компанией по организации деловых поездок. Это значит, что у нас есть доступ к эксклюзивным продуктам, которых нет среди обычных предложений туристического рынка. Мы первыми узнаем о новых выгодных тарифах на размещение и перелеты и предлагаем их нашим клиентам. С нашей помощью компании заключают трехсторонние, а также глобальные договора, и пользуются скидками и привилегиями для корпоративных клиентов. Мы можем, хотим и сделаем Вашу поездку самой продуктивной, комфортной, доступной и красивой.

В Алматы работает 2 офиса агентства, филиалы открыты в городах Астана, Атырау, Актау и Актобе. В штате более 150 сотрудников. Мы позаботимся не только об авиабилетах и отелях, мы также знаем, как сделать Вашу поездку выгодной. Опыт наших специалистов, мировые информационные технологии, связи наших партнеров и любовь к своему делу – все это служит одной цели: организовать поездку, которую Вы назовете Идеальной.