TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PLACING ORDERS IN THE ON-LINE BOOKING SYSTEM OF INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL PLUS LLP (HEREINAFTER –“THE CONDITIONS”)

Be sure to read these Conditions before ordering (booking) services provided by International Travel Plus LLP. These Conditions are binding upon anyone who uses the ordering (booking) system of International Travel Plus LLP.


GENERAL PROVISIONS

These terms and conditions shall apply to all orders (bookings) placed with International Travel Plus LLP, either on the company's website or using any other means.

International Travel Plus LLP confirms that the company is a resident of the Republic of Kazakhstan registered under the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the following address: Almaty, Seifullin Ave., 498, room 7, BIN 060340008432.

By using the online booking system you accept these Conditions on your behalf and on behalf of the persons specified in your order.

Any booking made on the site shall be considered as a request to provide you with corresponding hotel accommodation services or other travel services offered by International Travel Plus LLP.

Client shall give consent to collection, processing, and transfer (including trans-border transfer) of personal data on behalf of all persons specified in the Client’s order to International Travel Plus LLP in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Your payment for booking services against invoice generated in the system with corresponding boking number and receipt of payment confirmation (copy of document, cash receipt, account statement, etc.) by International Travel Plus LLP shall be considered as complete unconditional acceptance of the terms of this offer.

Transaction between you and International Travel Plus LLP shall not be valid till International Travel Plus LLC:

  • gives order number to you;
  • sends order confirmation to you by email, fax or regular mail;
  • receives full payment for your order.

International Travel Plus LLP reserves the right to change current prices of the services due to exchange rate changes in excess of 1%, changes in amounts of tax and other payments, and changes in the cost of services of ultimate suppliers (hotels and transfer services).

All hotels rates in the booking system are shown on a per room basis (unless other terms are specified in the notes), taxes (unless otherwise indicated).

Client shall pay all additional fees (local fees, resort fees etc.) and pay for services not covered by contract with hotel on the spot on his/her own account.


HOTEL BOOKING TERMS

Orders will not be accepted, if placed less than 48 hours before expected check-in to the hotel.

Star rating is used to describe overall quality, level of services, food standards and range of services in hotels. Number of stars in hotels is indicated in accordance with the hotels certification standards adopted in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

All information on this web-site (including information about travel services and hotels) is deemed reliable, since it was provided by hotels, but the Clients should be aware that International Travel Plus LLP cannot verify accuracy of all the information provided by hotels and that International Travel LLP Plus is not liable for any inconsistencies in the information.

You and your guests (persons specified in your order) are responsible for availability of non-expired passport, visa, and appropriate health condition, and liable for damage to the property of ultimate suppliers.

Confirmed orders may be cancelled or changed in accordance with the following rules (unless other special conditions apply):

48-hour waiting period is provided for orders placed more than 72 hours before check-in date (except for orders listed below).

This period allows you to cancel or change any items in your order for free within 24 hours after the first confirmation.

In case of cancellation and introduction of changes related to decrease in number of rooms (regardless of their type) and number of nights the following rules shall apply:

Cancellation (unless otherwise provided by the ultimate supplier)

Cancellation time: 0 - 72 hours, cancellation fee: cost of the first night

Cancellation time: 72 hours - 1 week, cancellation fee: free

Changes: 0 - 72 hours in advance, cancellation fee: cost of the first night

Changes: more than 72 in advance, cancellation fee: free

No fee shall be charged for changing names of tourists or age of children. Changes shall be introduced only in case corresponding opportunities exist.

Client shall be responsible for accuracy of data (full name, passport data, other necessary information) provided for booking hotel rooms.

If the Client fails to arrive at hotel at the time specified in his/her order and in case of early departure from hotel, the Client may cancel or change order after receipt of the Client’s notice by International Travel Plus LLP during the Company’s working hours.

Any cancellations and changes shall be charged accordingly. Cancellation requests sent directly to hotel or other place of accommodation shall not be accepted. Requests for cancellations or changes shall be submitted by email to the following address: info@hotelplus.kz.


CONDITIONS FOR ORDERING AND BOOKING OTHER TRAVEL SERVICES:

- Individual transfers


SPECIAL CONDITIONS

In the process of orders placing the Client shall receive notification about any special conditions applicable to his/her order and terms of payment for cancellation of such order.

Payment for cancellation of ordered transfers, that are not subject to any special conditions, depends on time of cancellation request submission in relation to date of transfer.


CANCELLATION AND CHANGE

Cancellation time: 0 - 48 hours before, cancellation fee: 100% of cost

Cancellation time: Over 48 hours, cancellation fee: free

Important information regarding individual transfers:

  • cost of loader’s services shall not be included in the cost of order;
  • tips shall not be included in the transfer fee;
  • passenger who arrives with baggage shall make sure that type of transport ordered by him/her can accommodate all the passenger's baggage. If passenger has additional baggage with him, he/she shall bear all the additional costs associated with transportation of such additional cargo;
  • if ordered service starts at airport or railway station, the Client shall wait for driver or representative at the location indicated on the voucher;
  • if the Client cannot find driver or representative in the specified place, where the service starts, he/she shall make telephone call on the phone number shown in attachment to the voucher before taking other actions;
  • if ordered service starts at the accommodation where the Client will stay overnight, the Client shall arrive at the place indicated in the voucher 5 minutes before specified time;
  • if cost of the transfer includes the services of a local representative, the representative shall assist you during check-in at the airport;
  • when ordering transfer with a driver who speaks local or foreign language, it is important to keep in mind that the driver shall not assist you during check-in at the airport, unless the driver’s assistance is detailed in service description;
  • the Client shall be responsible for providing all necessary and accurate data for placing order;
  • duration of transfer shall be the time of carriage. The Company shall not be liable for missed flights, trains, and another types of transport, due to which execution of ordered service may take longer time than indicated.

In case of impossibility to execute order due to the fault of the Client or persons specified in his/her order, the services of International Travel Plus LLP shall be paid for in full, and the services of ultimate suppliers shall be paid for subject to their rules and penalties for cancellation of ordered services, unless other conditions are stipulated by legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


CLAIMS CONSIDERATION AND RESOLUTION OF DISPUTES

In case the Client has a complaint (claim) with regard to the ordered and paid services, he/she shall contact International Travel Plus LLP. Claims shall be accepted only in writing with the following documents attached:

  • Client's claim;
  • copy of identification document of the Client and the persons specified in the order;
  • copy of the Client’s order;
  • copy of the documents confirming payment for the ordered services;
  • documents confirming costs associated with measures taken to prevent and mitigate losses (if any);
  • documents confirming the fact and amount of damage caused to the Client or persons specified in his/her order.

Claims shall be submitted by the Client within 10 calendar days from the moment of services completion. International Travel LLP plus shall not accept the Client’s claims for pre-court consideration if they were filed in violation of these requirements.

In case any the Client’s complaints arise in the process of services provision, the Client shall notify the local representative of receiving party, and the latter one shall take maximum efforts to resolve the situation on the spot.

In case issue was not resolved, tourists shall provide International Travel Plus LLP with the documents specified above together with document confirming the fact of violation certified by the representative of receiving party (foreign partner) and/or hotel representative, indicating the reasons for refusal to resolve claims on the spot.

Relations between International Travel Plus LLP and the Client arising in connection with organization and provision of services in accordance with these rules and the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Disputes arising in connection with organization and provision of online booking services shall be resolved through negotiations. In case of failure to come to agreement on disputable points, dispute shall be referred to the court of the Republic of Kazakhstan, determined in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, at the location of International Travel Plus LLP.


LIABILITY OF THE PARTIES.

International Travel Plus LLP shall not be liable for failure to fulfill or delay in fulfillment of orders and obligations that are directly or indirectly connected with conditions being beyond the Company’s control. Such conditions may include: natural disasters, military operations and insurrection, uprisings, civil unrest, acts of terrorism, revolutions, government actions (including but not limited to cancellation of agreements), fires, floods, lightning, explosion, fog or bad weather conditions, disruption of public services (including electricity, gas, water or telecommunications), hotel repairs, strikes, boycotts, prohibition of import or export, and blockade. International Travel Plus LLP reserves the right to change these terms and conditions.

International Travel LLP shall not be liable to the Client:

  • for the Client’s late arrival at the place of provision of services;
  • for violations of host country’s laws by the Client, detention of the Client by border and customs services for violations of currency or customs control rules;
  • for embassy’s/consulate’s refusal to issue entry visa to the Client and persons indicated in his/her order, for embassy’s/consulate’s decisions, for delays in issuance of documents, for actions or omissions by diplomatic missions, embassies, consulates and related failure to obtain or delays in obtaining visas, for the period of validity of issued visa and the Client’s expenses and losses arising in this connection. In case of visa rejection resulting in impossibility to travel, the Client shall reimburse expenses of International Travel Plus LLP within 3 working days from the date of receipt of corresponding notice.
  • for the Client’s refusal to cross the state border of Kazakhstan and host countries or for imposition of sanctions (preventive measures) in case the Client and/or persons specified in his/her order violate the established procedure for issuing foreign passport, filling out customs declaration, and other necessary documents, for provision of invalid international passports, loss of documents, violation of the customs legislation of Kazakhstan and host countries. In this case the Client shall reimburse expenses of International Travel Plus LLP within 3 three working days from the date of receipt of corresponding notification.
  • for the services offered by hotel: square area and cleanliness of rooms, meals, hotel territory, work of certain hotel departments.
  • for carrier’s actions performed in fulfillment of obligations related to the transportation (carriage) of the Client/persons specified in the order and their baggage (change and/or cancellation of flight, delayed delivery of vehicle, forced change of route and schedule, loss of baggage, etc.). All liability for transportation, delivery of baggage, cancellation or change of departure time of flights, trains and connected changes in the volumes and terms of travel services shall be borne by carriers in accordance with contract, which is the Client’s registered ticket, and in accordance with Kazakhstan’s and international legislation.
  • for actions of insurance company and for losses incurred by the Client in connection with absence of medical insurance for tourists. In case of insured event, liability of the parties shall be regulated in accordance with the terms of insurance specified in insurance contract, which is the insurance policy.
  • for non-compliance of the services provided by ultimate suppliers and weather conditions with the Client’s expectations.
  • for losses and any other damages caused to the Client’s health and/or property in connection with acquisition of any goods and services not provided for by Contract and Annexes to the Contract;
  • for accuracy, completeness, timeliness or orderliness of any third parties’ information provided to the Client when ordering services, including those provided by ultimate service providers, as well as for any the Client’s decisions, actions or omissions taken, performed or committed with this information in mind under no circumstances;
  • for subjective views of the Client and/or persons specified in his/her order for services.

The Client shall represent the interests of all persons specified in the order and shall be directly liable for correctness of provided data, correctness of information about travel services composition, terms and conditions of cancellation, paperwork completion, correctness and sufficiency of filling in documentation.

Client shall be liable for:

  • accuracy of information provided to International Travel Plus LLP. In case of provision of information that does not reflect the actual situation, provision of false or incomplete information, untimely provision of such information, International Travel Plus LLP shall not be liable for negative consequences of such the Client’s actions. In particular, when entering a foreign country that does not require visa, tourist’s foreign passport must be effective for at least 6 (six) calendar months from the date of departure from host country, necessary documents for minor children shall be provided to the border patrol.
  • Client shall bear costs of trip and/or certain travel services cancellation due to failure of the Client and persons specified in his/her order to arrive at the time of start of travel services provision. International Travel Plus LLP shall not be liable for the Client’s missed flights (check-in for international flights starts 3 hours before departure time indicated on the ticket).
  • In case of deportation of the Client and/or persons specified in the order due to unlawful acts and (or) omissions and on other grounds, International Travel LLP shall not be liable for such acts and (or) omissions, and shall not pay any costs connected with deportation. In case of deportation in connection with violation of visa regulations for which ultimate suppliers impose penalties on International Travel Plus LLP, full amount of such penalty shall be repaid by within 3 three working days from the date of corresponding invoice issuance.
  • In case order cannot be fulfilled due to the fault of the Client and/or persons specified in the order, ordered services shall be paid for in full.
  • In case impossibility to fulfill the Contract arose due to circumstances for which neither Party is liable, the Client shall reimburse the actual expenses of International Travel Plus LLP in accordance with the rules of the ultimate service providers.
  • Client and/or persons specified in the order shall bear independent liability if they accepted the services provided, but later during their travel rejected all the services reserved for them or any portion thereof on their initiative not due to shortcomings of the services provided.

In other cases, that are not covered hereby, the Parties shall be liable in accordance with the civil laws effective in the Republic of Kazakhstan.


OTHER CONDITIONS

When using this ordering (booking) system you agree to comply with these Rules. We reserve the right to amend, supplement or delete any sections of these Rules at any time at our discretion without notice. Please check periodically this section for possible changes and amendments. Continued use of this ordering (booking) system after introduction of changes and/or amendments shall mean your unconditional acceptance of these changes and/or amendments. We also reserve the right to unilaterally change and supplement the substantial provisions hereof, including but not limited to services and programs, without obligation to notify about it, and we do not assume any liability in this regard.

We act as intermediary of providers of travel services when offering, selling, and booking travel services such as flights, hotel accommodation, car rent, and excursions. We are not liable for violation of the terms of the contract for carriage and/or provision of services and for any other actions or omissions on the part of the providers of such travel services that may cause damage to you and/or your property, or disrupt your plans. We do not give guarantees with regard to booking conditions and rules for application of tariffs regulated exclusively by such suppliers. We will not be liable for disruption of your plans or impossibility to travel in case of bankruptcy of any such supplier, financial crisis, political or social unrest, strikes, abnormal weather conditions, local laws, other unforeseen obstacles, including terrorist acts, and other force majeure.

By accepting these Rules you indemnify and hold us and our suppliers harmless from any claims, lawsuits or prosecutions against us filed or initiated by you or on your behalf due to reasons that are beyond of our liability and arise from use of this booking system.

Taxes and other mandatory payments to the budget shall be paid in accordance with the tax laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan and international agreements ratified by the Republic of Kazakhstan.

УСЛОВИЯ И ПРАВИЛА ЗАКАЗА В СИСТЕМЕ «ON-LINE» БРОНИРОВАНИЯ ТОО «ИНТЭРНЭШНЛ ТРЭВЭЛ ПЛЮС» (ДАЛЕЕ – ПРАВИЛА)

Перед заказом (бронированием) услуг, предоставляемых компанией ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» обязательно ознакомьтесь с настоящими Правилами. Настоящие Правила являются обязательными для всех, кто воспользуется системой заказа (бронирования) компании ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс»


ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Данные условия распространяются на все заказы (бронирования), сделанные в ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» как через сайт компании, так и любым другим способом.

ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» подтверждает, что компания является резидентом Республики Казахстан и зарегистрирована в соответствии с требованием законодательства Республики Казахстан по адресу: г. Алматы, пр. Сейфуллина, 498, пом.7, БИН 060340008432.

Воспользовавшись системой «on-line» бронирования, Вы выражаете согласие с настоящими Правилами от своего лица и лиц указанных в Вашем запросе.

Любое сделанное на сайте бронирование считается запросом предоставить Вам соответствующие услуги по размещению в гостинице (гостиницах) или другие туристические услуги, предлагаемые ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс».

Заказчик обязан предоставить ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Казахстан согласие всех лиц, указанных в запросе, на сбор, обработку и передачу (включая трансграничную) их персональных данных.

Полным и безоговорочным принятием (акцептом) условий настоящей оферты считается осуществление Вами платежа в счет оплаты услуг по бронированию, согласно сформированному в системе счету с соответствующим номером брони и получение ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» соответствующего подтверждения факта оплаты (копия документа, поступление денежных средств, выписка по счету и др.).

Сделка между Вами и ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» не считается состоявшейся, пока ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» не:

  • выдаст Вам номер заказа;
  • вышлет Вам подтверждение заказа по электронной почте, факсу или обычной почте;
  • получит полную оплату заказа.

ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в существующие цены на услуги вследствие изменения курса валют более 1 %, а также введения и изменения налоговых и иных платежей и изменения стоимости услуг первичных поставщиков (отели и транфер).

Все тарифы на отели указаны в системе бронирования за номер (если не оговаривается дополнительно в примечаниях), налоги (если не указано другое).

Все дополнительные сборы (местные, курортные и т.д.) и услуги, не предусмотренные контрактом с отелем, Заказчик оплачивает самостоятельно на месте.


УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ ГОСТИНИЦЫ.

Заказ не принимается менее, чем за 48 часов до предполагаемого заселения в гостиницу.

Рейтинг «по звездочкам» используется для описания общего качества, уровня услуг, стандартов питания и спектра услуг в гостиницах. Количество звездочек в гостиницах указано в соответствии со стандартами сертификации гостиниц, принятых в Республике Казахстан.

Вся информация на данном сайте (включая информацию о туристических услугах, и гостиницах) достоверна в силу предоставленной данной информации самими гостиницами, но Заказчики должны знать, что ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» не может проверить точность всей поставленной информации от гостиниц и ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» не несет ответственности за несоответствие предоставленной информации.

Вы и Ваши гости (лица, указанные в запросе) несете ответственность за наличие непросроченного паспорта, визы, соответствующего состояния здоровья и ущерб, причиненный имуществу первичных поставщиков.

Отмена или изменение подтвержденных заказов производится по следующим правилам (если иное не предусмотрено специальными условиями):

Заказы, оформленные более чем за 72 часа до даты заселения (за исключением приведенных ниже заказов), включают 48-часовой период ожидания.

Данный период позволяет бесплатно отменить или изменить тот или иной пункт заказа в течение 24 часов после первого подтверждения.

Отмена и внесение изменений, связанных с уменьшением количества номеров (независимо от типа номера) и уменьшением количества ночей, проходит по следующим правилам:

Отмена (если иное не предусмотрено первичным поставщиком)

Время отмены: за 0 - 72 часа, размер оплаты за отмену: стоимость первой ночи

Время отмены: 72 часа - 1 неделя, размер оплаты за отмену: бесплатно

Внесение изменений: за 0 - 72 часа, размер оплаты за отмену: стоимость первой ночи

Внесение изменений: более 72 часов, размер оплаты за отмену: бесплатно

За изменение имен туристов или возраста детей оплата не взимается. Любые изменения производятся только при наличии возможности произвести эти изменения.

Заказчик несет ответственность за достоверность предоставляемых данных (ФИО, паспортные данные, иная необходимая информация) для бронирования номеров в гостинице.

В случае неявки заказчика в гостиницу в оговоренное в заказе время или в случае предварительного выезда из гостиницы, Заказчик имеет право отменить или изменить заказ с момента получения ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» уведомления от заказчика в рабочие часы ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс».

За все отмены или изменения взимается соответствующая оплата. Просьба об отмене, направленная непосредственно в гостиницу или другое место размещения, не принимается на рассмотрение. Просьбы об отмене или изменениях необходимо подавать по электронной почте info@hotelplus.kz


УСЛОВИЯ ЗАКАЗА И БРОНИРОВАНИЯ ДРУГИХ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКИХ УСЛУГ:

- Индивидуальные трансферы


ОСОБЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

В процессе совершения заказа заказчик получит специальное уведомление, существуют ли особые условия для данного заказа, и условия оплаты за отмену такого заказа.

Оплата за отмену заказа трансферов, не связанного с особыми условиями, зависит от времени заявления об отмене по отношению к дате оказания трансфера.


ОТМЕНА И ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ

Время отмены: за 0 - 48 часов, размер оплаты за отмену: 100% стоимости

Время отмены: Более 48 часов, размер оплаты за отмену: бесплатно

Важная информация относительно индивидуальных трансферов:

  • услуги грузчика не включены в стоимость заказа;
  • чаевые не включены в стоимость трансфера;
  • пассажир, приехавший с багажом, должен удостовериться в том, что заказанный им вид транспорта для перевозки вмещает в себя весь багаж пассажира. Если пассажир имеет при себе дополнительный груз, он должен взять на себя все дополнительные расходы, связанные с перевозкой данного дополнительного груза;
  • если заказанная услуга начинается в аэропорту или у железнодорожной станции, заказчик должен ожидать водителя или представителя в указанном на ваучере месте;
  • если заказчик не может найти водителя или представителя в указанном месте, где начинается услуга, он должен позвонить по телефону, указанному в приложении к ваучеру, до того, как будет предпринимать другие действия;
  • если заказанная услуга начинается у места размещения и ночлега, заказчик должен быть на указанном на ваучере месте встречи за 5 минут до указанного времени;
  • если в стоимость трансфера входят услуги местного представителя, то представитель поможет Вам при оформлении регистрации въезда в аэропорту;
  • при заказе трансфера с водителем, говорящим на местном или иностранном языке, важно иметь в виду, что водитель не будет оказывать помощь при оформлении регистрации въезда в аэропорту, кроме тех случаев, когда данная услуга оказания помощи водителем подробно расписана в описании услуги;
  • заказчик несет ответственность за сообщение всех необходимых и точных данных для оформления заказа;
  • продолжительность трансфера является временем самой перевозки. Компания не несет ответственности за опоздание на рейс на самолет или на поезд, или на другой вид транспорта, из-за чего выполнение заказанной услуги может занять больше времени, чем было указано.

В случае невозможности исполнения заказа, возникшей по вине Заказчика или лиц указанных в заказе, услуги ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» подлежат оплате в полном объеме, а услуги первичных поставщиков производятся с учетом их правил и штрафных санкций при отмене/аннуляции заказанных услуг, если иное не предусмотрено законодательными актами РК.


ПОРЯДОК РАССМОТРЕНИЯ ПРЕТЕНЗИЙ И РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРА

В том случае, если у Заказчика возникли рекламации (претензии) по заказанным и оплаченным услугам, они должны обратиться к ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс». Все претензии принимаются только в письменном виде с приложением следующих документов:

  • претензия Заказчика;
  • копия документа удостоверяющего личность Заказчика и лиц, указанных в заказе;
  • копия заказа Заказчика;
  • копия документов подтверждающих оплату заказанных услуг;
  • документы, подтверждающие расходы, связанные с принятием мер по предотвращению и уменьшению убытков (в случае наличия);
  • документы, подтверждающие факт и размер вреда, причиненного Заказчику или лицам, указанным в заказе.

Все претензии подаются Заказчику течение 10 календарных дней с момента окончания услуг. Претензии, поданные Заказчиком с нарушением настоящих требований, ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс». к рассмотрению в претензионном порядке не принимаются.

В том случае, если у Заказчика возникли претензии в процессе предоставления услуги, Заказчик должен в обязательном порядке довести до сведения местного представителя принимающей стороны, последние должны приложить максимальные усилия для исправления/устранения возникшей ситуации на месте.

По нерешенным вопросам туристы должны предоставить ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс», вышеперечисленные документы, с обязательным приложением, документа, подтверждающего факт нарушения, заверенный у представителя принимающей стороны (зарубежного партнера) и/или представителя отеля, с указанием причин отказа в устранение претензий на месте.

Отношения между ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» и Заказчиком, возникающие в связи с организацией и осуществлением услуг согласно настоящим правилам и действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Споры, возникающие в связи с организацией и осуществлением услуг по «on-line» бронирования, подлежат урегулированию путем переговоров. При не достижении согласия по спорным вопросам спор подлежит передаче на рассмотрение суда Республики Казахстан, определяемого согласно законодательству Республики Казахстан, по месту нахождения ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс».


ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ СТОРОН.

ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» не несет ответственности за невыполнение или задержку выполнения заказа и обязательств, которые прямо или косвенно связаны с причинами, неподвластными компании. Ниже приведены примеры данных причин: стихийные бедствия, военные действия и мятеж, восстания, гражданские беспорядки, террористические акты, революции, правительственные действия (включая, но не только аннулирования согласий), пожары, наводнение, молнии, взрыв, туман или плохие погодные условия, сбои в обеспечении коммунальных услуг (включая электричество, газ, воду или телекоммуникации), ремонт в гостинице, забастовки, бойкоты, запрет ввоза или вывоза, блокаду.

ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл Плюс» оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в данные условия.

ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэлплюс» не несет ответственность перед Заказчиком:

  • за опоздание Заказчика к месту оказания услуг;
  • за нарушения Заказчиком, законодательства страны пребывания, снятие Заказчика с маршрута пограничными и таможенными службами за нарушения правил валютного или таможенного контроля;
  • за отказ посольства/ консульства выдать Заказчику и лицам указанных в заказе въездную визу, за решения, принимаемые посольством/консульством, за задержку выдачи документов, за действия или бездействие дипломатических представительств, посольств, консульств и связанные с этим неполучение или просрочку получения виз, а так же за срок действия выданной визы и возникающие в связи с этим расходы и убытки Заказчика. В случае отказа в визе и как следствие невозможности осуществления путешествия, Заказчик должен компенсировать затраты ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» в течение 3 трех рабочих дней с даты поступления соответствующего уведомления.
  • за отказ Заказчика в пересечении государственной границы Казахстана и стран пребывания или за применение санкций (мер пресечения) в случае нарушения Заказчиком и/или лиц указанных в заказе, установленного порядка оформления загранпаспорта, таможенной декларации, иных необходимых в таком случае документов, за предъявление недействительного загранпаспорта, утраты документов, нарушение таможенного законодательства Казахстана и стран пребывания. В данном случае Заказчик компенсирует затраты ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» в течение 3 трех рабочих дней с даты поступления соответствующего уведомления.
  • за сервис, предлагаемый гостиницей: за квадратуру и чистоту комнат, питание, территорию гостиницы, работу определенных департаментов отеля.
  • за действия перевозчика по обязательствам, связанным с транспортировкой (перевозкой) Заказчика/лиц, указанных в заказе и их багажа (замена и/или отмена рейса, задержка подачи транспортного средства, вынужденное изменение маршрута и расписания, потерю багажа и т д.). Всю ответственность за перевозку, доставку багажа, за отмену или изменение времени отправления авиарейсов, поездов и связанные с этим изменением объемов и сроков туристских услуг, несут перевозчики в соответствии с договором, которым является именной билет Заказчика, а также в соответствии с Казахстанским и международным законодательством.
  • за действия страховой компании и за убытки, понесенные Заказчиком и связанные с отсутствием у туристов медицинской страховки. При наступлении страхового случая ответственность сторон регулируется в соответствии с условиями страхования, указанными в договоре страхования, которым является страховой полис.
  • за несоответствие предоставленных услуг первичными поставщиками и погодных условий ожиданиям Заказчика.
  • за убытки и любой другой ущерб, нанесенный здоровью и/или имуществу Заказчика, понесенные последним в связи с приобретением им самостоятельно любых товаров и услуг, не предусмотренных настоящим Договором и Приложениями к нему;
  • за точность, полноту, своевременность или упорядоченность любой информации третьих Сторон, предоставленной Заказчику при заказе услуг, в том числе предоставленной первичными поставщиками услуг, как и за любые принятые решения, действия или бездействие Заказчика, осуществленные с учетом данной информации ни при каких обстоятельствах;
  • за субъективные представления Заказчика и лиц, указанных в заказе об оказываемой услуге.

Заказчик представляет интересы всех лиц, указанных в заказе, и непосредственно несет ответственность за правильность сообщенных данных, за правильность информирования о составе туристских услуг, сроках и условиях аннуляции, порядке оформления документов, за правильность и достаточность заполнения документации.

Заказчик несет ответственность за:

  • достоверность сведений, предоставляемых ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс». В случае предоставления сведений, не соответствующих действительности, либо искаженных, неполных сведений, либо несвоевременности предоставления таких сведений ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» не несет ответственности за негативные последствия, вызванные такими деяниями Заказчика. В частности, при въезде в страны дальнего зарубежья, не требующие оформления визы, срок действия заграничного паспорта туриста должен быть не менее 6 (шести) календарных месяцев, с даты выезда из страны пребывания, а также пограничной службе должны предоставляться сопроводительные документы, необходимые для выезда несовершеннолетних детей.
  • Заказчик несет расходы за отмену тура и/или отдельных туристских услуг, возникшую в случае опоздания Заказчика и лиц, указанных в заказе к началу оказания туристских услуг. ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» не несет ответственности за опоздание Заказчика на рейс (регистрация на международные рейсы начинается за 3 часа до времени вылета, указанного в авиабилете).
  • В случае депортации Заказчика и/или лиц, указанных в заказе, вследствие допущенных ими противоправных действий и (или) бездействий либо по иным основаниям, ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» не отвечают за такие действия и (или) бездействия, а также не оплачивает какие-либо расходы, связанные с депортацией. Если депортация связана с нарушением визовых правил, и в связи с этим на ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» будет наложен штраф со стороны первичных поставщиков, то такой штраф в полном размере должен быть компенсирован / оплачен Заказчиком, в течение 3 трех банковских дней со дня выставления соответствующего счета на оплату.
  • В случае невозможности исполнения заказа, возникшей по вине Заказчика и/или лиц, указанных в заказе, услуги по заказу подлежат оплате в полном объеме.
  • В случае, когда невозможность исполнения Договора возникла по обстоятельствам, за которые ни одна из Сторон не отвечает, Заказчик возмещает ТОО «Интэрнэшнл Трэвэл плюс» фактически понесенные им расходы, согласно правилам первичных поставщиков услуг.
  • Заказчик и/или лица, указанные в заказе, несут самостоятельную материальную ответственность в случае, если они приняли предоставленные услуги, а затем в период путешествия по собственной инициативе, необусловленной недостатками предоставленных услуг, отказались от некоторых или от всех забронированных для них услуг.

В остальных случаях, непредусмотренных настоящими правилами, Стороны несут ответственность в соответствии с нормами гражданского законодательства, действующего на территории Республики Казахстан.


ИНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

При пользовании данной системой заказа (бронирования), Вы обязуетесь соблюдать данные Правила. Мы оставляем за собой право вносить изменения, дополнять или удалять разделы данных Правил по своему усмотрению без уведомления и в любое время. Пожалуйста, периодически проверяйте этот раздел для ознакомления с возможными изменениями и дополнениями. Продолжение использования данной системы заказа (бронирования) после внесения изменений и/или дополнений означает Ваше безоговорочное принятие данных изменений и/или дополнений. Мы также оставляем за собой право одностороннего изменения и дополнения содержательной части Правил, включая, но не ограничиваясь услугами, сервисами и программами без обязательств уведомления об этом, и не возлагая на себя, в связи с этим никакой ответственности.

Мы являемся посредником поставщиков услуг, связанных с путешествиями, предлагая, продавая, осуществляя бронирование таких видов туристических услуг как авиабилеты, проживание в гостинцах, аренда автомобилей, экскурсии. Мы не несем ответственности за нарушение условий контракта перевозки и/или предоставления услуги и за любые другие действия или упущения со стороны поставщиков данных туристических услуг, которые могут привести к причинению ущерба Вам и/или Вашему имуществу, нарушению Ваших планов. Мы не гарантируем условия бронирования и правила применения тарифов, находящихся исключительно в ведении таких поставщиков. Мы не будем ответственны за любое нарушение Ваших планов или невозможность осуществить Ваше путешествие, если имеет место банкротство любого такого поставщика, финансовый кризис, политическое или социальное волнение, забастовка, климатические отклонения, действие местных законов, возникновение других непредвиденных препятствий, включая террористические акции, и другие форс-мажорные обстоятельства.

Принимая эти Правила, Вы освобождаете нас и наших поставщиков, от любого требования, иска, или судебного преследования, выдвинутого против нас Вами или от Вашего имени по причинам, выходящим за рамки нашей ответственности и возникших по поводу использования данной системой заказа (бронирования).

Налоги и другие обязательные платежи в бюджет подлежат уплате в соответствии с налоговым законодательством Республики Казахстан и международными соглашениями, ратифицированными на территории Республики Казахстан